Dietrich Sümmermann

Chairman of the Foundation Board

Over 10 years of global energy trading experience having worked for leading utilities in Europe. Passionate about combining cutting-edge technology with the radically changing mobility sector.

Thomas Schenkelberg

Vice-Chairman of the Foundation Board, CFO

Over 14 years of experience in a wide variety of finance roles at tech companies and public accounting firms, in both the U.S. and Germany.

Micha Roon

Foundation Board Member, CTO

A software engineer with over 20 years experience delivering high quality software. Blockchain enthusiast and Ethereum developer since 2015 Micha is well poised to steer the selection and implementation of the technology to decentralise the EV charging market

Patrick Barnert

Advisory Board Member, Serial Entrepreneur

Prof. Gilbert Fridgen

Advisory Board Member, Fraunhofer FIT

Norbet Verweyen

Advisory Board Member, innogy emobility CTO

Christopher Burgahn

Business Development

Mike Wiemann

Product Management

Brock Lumbers

Communications & Marketing

Stipa Viskovic

Developer (MotionWerk)

Adam Staveley

Developer (MotionWerk)

Hector Garcia

Advisor (MotionWerk)